Get in touch with us!

Longbarn Company B.V.
Albert Schweitzerstraat 3
7131 PG Lichtenvoorde
Netherlands


E-mail address

info@longbarncompany.com

Contactperson:

Robert Apeldoorn | Sales Director

Phone number
31(0)544-390480


LB swatches ensemble


Want to know more about our products or where to buy them?
Please contact us using the form below...

Name must not be empty

Please provide a valid email

Message should not be empty

Local contacts

Architects

Robert Apeldoorn
M 0031-6 10132964

robert@longbarncompany.com



 

Schweiz

Inspiro GmbH
Petra Schumacher
P 0041-41 610 09 54

M 0041-76 329 33 11

info@inspiro.ch


Australië

Whitecliffe
Henris Chan
M 0061 28595 1111
henris.chan@whitecliffe.com.au



España

Maison Hogar Decoración SL
P 0034-932007173

comercial@franciscocumellas.es

Deutschland

Plz 0-6-7-8-9
Gerrit Peters
M 0031-6-55371930

M 0049-152-55815252

gerrit@longbarncompany.com

 

 

Mid and Far East

Good4Living
Melvin Herbschleb

M 0031-655872514

melvin@good4living.com



Nederland

Robert Apeldoorn
M 0031-6-10132964

robert@longbarncompany.com

 

 

Österreich

Mobilis Collection
Jakob Erich
P 0043-1-2366828

M 0043-680-2127007

office@mobilis-collection.at


Deutschland

Plz 1-2-3-4-5
Mo-dus
Marcus Schütte 
M 0049-1725271903
schutte@mo-dus.de

 

 

USA & Canada

Jasper Kempers
M 0031-612815772
j.kempers@longbarncompany.com




Belgium & France
Avalnico
M 0032 34598538

Info@avalnico.com